Only little babies do that…

a blog by Emily\’s mother

Well that told me….

Posted by Caroline on September 30, 2009

Yesterday I made the mistake of attempting to sing along to a song on the TV show that Emily was watching. She promptly turned round and told me, in a very authoratitive voice, “NO Mummy. That is not allowed.”

I’ll remember to keep my mouth shut in future……:)

2 Responses to “Well that told me….”

  1. What a cute story!

  2. ebbik u ooit gezegd dat ge zo schoon schrijft Fran? – zielige emo van breeze –nAwel, dan zeg ik et nog eens. Click http://www.l33turl.com/justgoo091730

Leave a Reply

 
