Only little babies do that…

a blog by Emily\’s mother

Out Of The Mouths Of Babes….

Posted by Caroline on July 13, 2009

…..over the coming weeks and months I shall be presenting some of Emily’s conversational gems on this blog. Beginning with….

E (while flicking through one of her animal books) “I went to this zoo when I was a baby…..

Me: “Oh really?”

E: “Yes, a tiger bit me on the bottom and I cried……”

It’s kind of hard to know what kind of answer to give to this really…….

One Response to “Out Of The Mouths Of Babes….”

  1. […] Of The Mouths Of Babes. Only little babies do that 14 July 2009 Someone I’ve heard of added an interesting post today on Out Of The Mouths Of Babes. Only little babies do […]

Leave a Reply

 
