Only little babies do that…

a blog by Emily\’s mother

Apologies….

Posted by DINRIL on October 26, 2006

Due to technical difficulties, I’m unable to upload any pictures at the moment. As soon as I’ve worked out what the problem is, my posts will once again by accompanied by some lovely pictures of my daughter – in the mean time please bear with me.

2 Responses to “Apologies….”

  1. katharina said

    I hope it soon starts working for you. In the meantime, the pics at the side are precious… I like the one where Emily is the referee between the puppy and frog. 🙂 “Puppy, you behave yourself!” Bet that’s what she’s saying for the caption on that one.

  2. tater03 said

    I hate when stuff like this happens to me. I am not good at figuring out things when it comes to the computer. I hope you get it fixed soon. I enjoy seeing the newest pictures.

Leave a Reply

 
